The Magic is Waiting…

When a series of murders involving her rare coin tear Indira away from her responsibilities and take her on a nighttime hunt through Kerala for answers about her past, she is forced to choose between giving up her coin and learning her birth family’s fate.

Click the button below to get your free copy:

Praise for The Binding Witch and the Fortune Taker

“Kate is a delight to read – strong and brave, but with a lot to learn about life, love, and magic. Joining in her victories and misadventures is pure fun.”

Annette Moncheri, author of Madame’s Murder Mysteries

Kate Roark’s adventures illustrate a powerful blend of the magical trials of young adult fantasy and the sincere prose of an author who doesn’t hesitate to thrust us into the secret corners of her protagonists mind. Don’t miss out!

C.S. Vass, author of Songs of Eternal Past series

Praise for The Binding Witch and the Bounty Hunter

“Magic, snark, and demons. What more do you need?”

Wayne Basta, author of the Aristeia trilogy

Get. Some. Magic.

With over a ten thousand downloads (and counting), the Kate Roark series charms and entertains, right to the end. Fans of good storytelling and great characters will love this series.

The Kate Roark series can be read in any order. Fans of Rick Riordan, Neil Gaiman and Leigh Bardugo will find these books infinitely more fun. Fans of Stephanie Meyer, Bella Forrest, and Richelle Mead will probably hate them. Browse the available titles below:

The Binding Witch and the Fortune Taker

Growing up homeschooled on the Renaissance Festival circuit is weird enough, but when you’re the daughter of a powerful binding witch who makes a living as a fortune teller and your best friend is a middle-aged sari vendor, weird is relative.
Fifteen-year-old Kate Roark desperately wants to be a witch but isn’t – yet. It’s not likely at her age. Then she meets the Fortune Taker and gets a taste of unimaginable power – but at what cost?
Forced to choose between staying a mundane hedge witch and making her magic dreams come true through stolen power, her decision throws her entire world into question.
Compulsively readable, The Binding Witch and the Fortune Taker is the first in the saga of The Kate Roark Magic Series. Dive into this paranormal fantasy today!

The Binding Witch and the Bounty Hunter

Kate’s witch powers finally manifest, but before she can even celebrate the good news, a terrifying bounty hunter kidnaps her mother. In a race against time to save Clea, Kate must sleuth her way through a series of paranormal encounters with creatures both urban and fantastic. To top it all off, she discovers long-lost magical family members who maybe should have stayed lost. Kate is finally a witch — but it just might kill her.
If you like Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Hermione Granger, and iZombie, you’ll be rooting for this smart, snarky teen girl on every page.
Book Two of the Kate Roark Magic Series – discover this fast-paced, contemporary fantasy & magic story today!

The Binding Witch and the Fairy King

It turns out not even witchcraft can defeat child custody laws, and Kate is forced to spend the summer with her completely odious demon father. Worse yet, he intends to force her to do a soul coin deal at the end of the summer.
Plus, both of her best friends have become pregnant at the exact same time, which means something weird is going on… and the guy her father assigns to be her combat trainer is a vicious taskmaster – except for when he’s actually being kind of sweet… but the real problem is the dragon she smuggled out of Elsereach a while ago.
Kate maybe should have left the dragon where she was, because it turns out the consequences could destroy Kate’s entire world and the Elsereach too.
Ultimately, Kate has to make the biggest decisions she’s ever made, not just for herself, but for every person she has grown to love – both over her lifetime and over the summer. And in the end, she just might be completely alone.
Book Three of the Kate Roark Magic Series delivers all the fun and enchantment of the previous stories, plus the spark of first love. Pick it up and dive in today!

When a series of murders involving a rare coin tear Indira away from her responsibilities and take her on a nighttime hunt through Kerala for answers about her past, she is forced to choose between giving up her coin and learning her birth family’s fate. Her ultimate decision binds her to a path that will rule her fate forever.

Your Free Book is Waiting

Click the button below to get your free copy:

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close