The Magic is Waiting…

When a series of murders involving her rare coin tear Indira away from her responsibilities and take her on a nighttime hunt through Kerala for answers about her past, she is forced to choose between giving up her coin and learning her birth family’s fate.

Click the button below to get your free copy:

Praise for The Binding Witch and the Fortune Taker

“Kate is a delight to read – strong and brave, but with a lot to learn about life, love, and magic. Joining in her victories and misadventures is pure fun.”

Annette Moncheri, author of Madame’s Murder Mysteries

Kate Roark’s adventures illustrate a powerful blend of the magical trials of young adult fantasy and the sincere prose of an author who doesn’t hesitate to thrust us into the secret corners of her protagonists mind. Don’t miss out!

C.S. Vass, author of Songs of Eternal Past series

Praise for The Binding Witch and the Bounty Hunter

“Magic, snark, and demons. What more do you need?”

Wayne Basta, author of the Aristeia trilogy

Get. Some. Magic.

With over a ten thousand downloads (and counting), the Kate Roark series charms and entertains, right to the end. Fans of good storytelling and great characters will love this series.

The Kate Roark series can be read in any order. Fans of J.K. Rowling, Neil Gaiman and Leigh Bardugo will find these books infinitely more fun. Fans of Stephanie Meyer, Bella Forrest, and Richelle Mead will probably hate them. Browse the available titles below:

The Binding Witch and the Fortune Taker

Fifteen-year-old Kate Roark desperately wants to be a witch but isn’t – yet. It’s not likely at her age until she meets the Fortune Taker and gets a taste of unimaginable power – but at what cost? Forced to choose between keeping stolen power or making her magic dreams come true, her ultimate decision throws her entire world into question.   

The Binding Witch and the Bounty Hunter

Kate’s powers finally manifest, but before she can celebrate the good news, a terrifying bounty hunter kidnaps her mother. In a race against time to save her mother, Kate must sleuth her way to through a series of paranormal encounters with creatures, both urban and fantastic. To top it all off, she discovers long-lost magical family members who maybe should have stayed lost. Kate is finally a witch—but it just might kill her.

Coming December 2019

Your Free Book is Waiting

When a series of murders involving a rare coin tear Indira away from her responsibilities and take her on a nighttime hunt through Kerala for answers about her past, she is forced to choose between giving up her coin and learning her birth family’s fate. Her ultimate decision binds her to a path that will rule her fate forever.

Click the button below to get your free copy:

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close